Membership Anniversary Certificates and Pins awarded (15 Feb 2020)

President Dale Harshman (right) receiving his 5 and 10 year anniversary Certificates and pins from Capt. Mike Hutchins (15 February 2020).
Membership 5 year Anniversary recognition presented to (from left to right) Compatriot Gary Gray (pin and certificate) Mike Hutchins (pin), Chris Fridley (pin) and Robert McNeese-Young (pin and certificate) (15 February 2020).

Public Acknowledgement of 5 year anniversary: Compatriots Tom Oliver, Rex Stickle, and Russ Oliver (absent).

Not present today: Compatriots Ralph Nichols (5 and 10 year pins and certificates), Kevin Coyne (5 year pin), and Dave Vandeveer (pin and certificate).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply