Swearing in of New Officers (15 Jan 2022)

State Registrar, John Kraft (far left), swearing in our new officers: (from left to right) Mike Hutchins, (President), Hugh Jonson (Padre), Russ Oliver (Secretary), Tom Oliver (Treasurer) Dale Harshman (Trustee), and Chris Fridley (Trustee). Not pictured is Bruce Bock (Vice President and Chapter Registrar) and Marshall Eberhart (Historian) (15 January 2022).
Swearing in of new GWC officers, continued. Pictured are State Registrar, John Kraft (far left), and (from left to right) President Mike Hutchins, Padre Hugh Jonson, and Secretary Russ Oliver (15 January 2022).
This entry was posted in New officers. Bookmark the permalink.